Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Department of Child Services

This is a calendar for all of Department of Child Services

Events

Upcoming Events

[DCS] Substance Use Disorder - RAPT Training

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS]Nuts & Bolts

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 5pm to 8pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Trauma Informed Care I

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS]Sexual Abuse 201

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:30am to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS]Sexual Abuse 101

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 5:30pm to 7pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] LGBTQ

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 9am to 12pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Preparing for Family Change

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 12pm to 4pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Trauma Informed Care I

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Substance Use

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Teaming with Families CFTM

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

Recent Events

[DCS] Language of Power - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Trauma Informed Care I - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Placement Disruption - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 9am to 4pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Substance Use Disorder - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Trauma Informed Care I - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Sexual Abuse 101 - RAPT Training

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 5:30pm to 7pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Sexual Abuse 201 - RAPT Training

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 7:30pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Attachment - RAPT Training

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Virtual Event

Show all events