Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Department of Child Services

This is a calendar for all of Department of Child Services

Events

Upcoming Events

[DCS] Substance Use Disorder - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Language of Power - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Poverty, Race, Ethnicity - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Developmental Disabilities - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] My Family, Your Family - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Preparing for Family Change - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Attachment - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Language of Power - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Nuts & Bolts - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Educational Advocacy - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Substance Use Disorder - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Recent Events

[DCS] Language of Power

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Sexual Abuse 201 *NEW* - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Attachment - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Trauma Informed Care II - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] My Family Your Family - RAPT Training

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Power of Peers - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Educational Advocacy - RAPT Training

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Preparing For Family Change - RAPT Training

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Teaming With Families - RAPT Training

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Educational Advocacy - RAPT Training

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Show all events