Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Department of Child Services

This is a calendar for all of Department of Child Services

Events

Upcoming Events

[DCS] Nuts & Bolts - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Thu, May 13, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Fostering Older Youth - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Sat, May 15, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Power of Peers - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Sat, May 15, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Trauma Informed Care I - RAPT Training

Sat, May 15, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Nuts and Bolts - RAPT Training

Mon, May 17, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Substance Use Disorder - RAPT Training

Tue, May 18, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Trauma Informed Care I - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Wed, May 19, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Adoption Legal Overview - RAPT Training

Wed, May 19, 2021 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Fostering Older Youth - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Fri, May 21, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Resource Family Self-Care - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Tue, May 25, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Recent Events

[DCS] Building Resilience - RAPT Training

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Resource Family Self Care - RAPT Training

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Power of Peers - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Wed, Apr 14, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] My Family, Your Family - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Substance Use Disorder - RAPT Training

Fri, Apr 16, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Building Resilience - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Educational Advocacy - RAPT Training

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Adoption Legal Overview - RAPT Training

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS]Trauma Informed Care II

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Show all events