Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Alexandria City Council / Public Meeting

By Cities

Monday, June 3, 2024 5:45am

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, June 17, 2024 5:45am
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 5:45am
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 5:45am
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 5:45am
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 5:45am
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 5:45am
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 5:45am
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 5:45am
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 5:45am
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 5:45am
Alexandria City Council / Public Meeting

125 N. Wayne St. Alexandria, IN 46001

View map

Meeting beginning at 5:45 p.m., or immediately following the Board of Works meeting, whichever comes first.

Event Details