Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Animal Feeding, Potato Creek State Park

By Department of Natural Resources

Friday, January 28, 2022 11am to 11:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 11am to 11:30am
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 11am to 11:30am
turtle

25601 State Road 4, North Liberty, IN 46554

http://on.in.gov/potatocreeksp
View map Add to calendar

Come to the Nature Center to see our animals chow down on bugs.

Event Details