Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

ATC Commission Meeting

By Alcohol and Tobacco Commission

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 10am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 10am
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 10am
ATC Seal
Indiana Government Center South, Room E-114, IGCS E-114

302 W. Washington Street, Room E-114, Indianapolis, IN 46204

ATC Commission Meetings:

By law (I.C. 7.1-2-1-10), the Indiana Alcohol & Tobacco Commission meets the first and third Tuesday of each month. The meeting time is 10:00 AM.

The Commission may also hold special meetings as necessary. Special meetings (date, time, and agenda) are posted at the main office of the Indiana Alcohol & Tobacco Commission and on the State Calendar system.

Note: When attending a virtual commission meeting please mute yourself upon joining, this can be done from within the Microsoft Teams Application / Webpage using the microphone icon. To mute yourself when calling the conference number press *67 on your phone's keypad.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event


Call in (audio only) +1 317-552-1674,,267199044#  United States, Indianapolis 

Phone Conference ID: 267 199 044# 

User Activity

No recent activity