Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Birds on Display, Hardy Lake

By Department of Natural Resources

Sunday, July 28, 2024 10am to 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 10am to 4pm
raptor

5620 N. Hardy Lake Road, Scottsburg, IN 47170

https://on.in.gov/hardylake
View map

Live Birds of Prey on display near the front office. 

Event Details