Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Planetarium Program, Turkey Run State Park

By Department of Natural Resources

Sunday, September 26, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, September 27, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 2:00pm to 2:40pm
planetarium

8121 E. Park Road, Marshall, IN 47859

http://on.in.gov/TurkeyRunSP
View map Add to calendar

Star gazing is as old as time. Join in that world wide tradition at the Nature Center. Explore this month’s constellations, and hear the stories  attached to them. Limited seating. Sign up in-person at the Nature Center to reserve your seat. 

Event Details