Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Planetarium Program, Turkey Run State Park

By Department of Natural Resources

Friday, October 7, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 2pm to 2:40pm
planetarium

8121 E. Park Road, Marshall, IN 47859

https://on.in.gov/TurkeyRunSP
View map

Star gazing is as old as time. Join in that world wide tradition at the Nature Center. Explore this month’s constellations, and hear the stories attached to them. Reserve your seat within the Nature Center. Seat reservations are only aviable in-person the day of the program. 
 

Event Details