Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Prairie Maze, Potato Creek State Park

By Department of Natural Resources

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00am to 9:00pm
flower

25601 State Road 4, North Liberty, IN 46554

https://on.in.gov/potatocreeksp
View map Add to calendar

Drop by the Nature Center, Office, or Gatehouses for instructions and more information. Park at West Lot to Begin.

Event Details