Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Saturday Rose Island History Hike Series, Charlestown State Park

By Department of Natural Resources

Saturday, June 26, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
Rose Island

12500 State Road 62, Charlestown, IN 47111

http://on.IN.gov/charlestownsp
View map Add to calendar

Meet at the Portersville Bridge on trail 3 for this Guide Tour of Rose Island, a once forgotten Summer Resort. Tours typically last 2 hours, and require hiking approximately 2.3 miles, including the steep paved hill. We suggest arriving 15 minutes early for the walk down the hill to the bridge.

Event Details