Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Shenandoah School Corporation Board of Trustees

By Townships

Monday, March 11, 2024 7pm

+ 9 dates

  • Monday, April 22, 2024 7pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 7pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 7pm
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 7pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 7pm
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 7pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 7pm
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 7pm
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 7pm
Shenandoah School Corporation Board of Trustees
Shenandoah School Corporation, 5100 N Raider Road, Middletown, IN 47356, Administration Office

Regular school board public meeting

Event Details