Test

Testing 123 Link

Test

Testing 123 Link

Header

Department of Child Services Events

Monday, April 19

Tuesday, April 20

[DCS] Educational Advocacy - RAPT Training

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Adoption Legal Overview - RAPT Training

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, April 21

[DCS]Trauma Informed Care II

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, April 22

[DCS] Power Of Peers - RAPT Training

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, April 23

[DCS] Substance Use Disorder - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Nuts and Bolts - RAPT Training

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, April 24

[DCS] My Family Your Family - RAPT Training

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Monday, April 26

Tuesday, April 27

[DCS] Attachment - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, April 28

[DCS] Nuts & Bolts - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, May 6

[DCS] Language of Power - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Thu, May 6, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, May 7

[DCS] Supporting LGBTQ Youth - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Fri, May 7, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Monday, May 10

[DCS] Attachment - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Mon, May 10, 2021 9:00am to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, May 11

[DCS] Supporting LGBTQ Youth - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Tue, May 11, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, May 12

[DCS] Nuts & Bolts - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Wed, May 12, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

[DCS] Adoption Legal Overview - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Wed, May 12, 2021 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, May 15

[DCS] Fostering Older Youth - RAPT Microsoft Teams

Sat, May 15, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Virtual Event